Posted in Dealing with Trials, Faith, Family, Inspiration, Life with CF, Uncategorized

The Greater Impact

TODAY’S FORECAST: Full of praise

I wasn’t feeling good yesterday and today I feel equally cruddy with a cold. For those of you who read one of my older posts, Cold and Flu Season, it explains why a cold is just never a cold in people with Cystic Fibrosis and why I dislike “cold and flu season” so much. So I’m doing everything I know responsibly to do to take care of myself (including a lot of rest today) and letting God do the rest. 🙂

Today I had a totally different post planned for you, but obviously, it was not God’s plan, at least not for today. He wanted me to share this with you instead. As you watch it through, see if you aren’t incredibly moved. I know I was. For those of you who are questioning God, even hating Him for the tough things you have gone through in your life. Just watch. I’m not going to come after you hounding you, but God might. 🙂 Click on the link below to watch this amazing video.
www.jlyou.org/Gods_Redemption

Our God is an awesome God

He reigns from heaven above

With wisdom, power, and love

Our God is an awesome God

~Rich Mullins~

God Bless and Easy Breathing

Author:

Christ-follower, wife, and mother of two living and succeeding with Cystic Fibrosis. Come check out my blog 100% Chance of CHANGE that follows my life's journey, one day at a time. Stories about life, raising kids, marriage and relationships, family, my CF struggles, faith and so much more!

2 thoughts on “The Greater Impact

    1. Aww Ellie, that’s sweet! I betcha that garlic would work through my stubborn taste buds, darn cold has everything tasting like water. Thank you and I’ll take those prayers!!!

Leave a Reply

