Posted in Being a Friend, Dealing with Trials, Family, Inspiration, Uncategorized

A “terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day”

There was a children’s book written back in the late 80’s by Judith Viorst called Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day. Today I had my own adult version of Alexander’s day. It was full of pain and suffering, not very uplifting for a blog post. So instead of sharing the details of my “terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day,” I decided I’d let you hear about Alexander’s instead. Oh to have the eyes of a child! Looking forward to a better day tomorrow, maybe I’ll move to Australia? (You’ll have to watch the video to see what that means) 🙂 God bless!

http://youtu.be/RnYW6YH_8w4

 

 

 

Author:

Christ-follower, wife, and mother of two living and succeeding with Cystic Fibrosis. Come check out my blog 100% Chance of CHANGE that follows my life's journey, one day at a time. Stories about life, raising kids, marriage and relationships, family, my CF struggles, faith and so much more!

Leave a Reply

